Porterville Corporate Games

Print this page
Text resize increase font size decrease font size

Tule River logo

Presented by:  Tule River Indian Tribe of CA

The event schedule and locations are not finalized and subject to change.

Saturday, Sept 10- Tuesday, Sept 20

VOLLEYBALL
Santa Fe School Gym
6 players, minimum of 2 females
Double elimination tournament

Monday, Sept 12
FOOTGOLF
Porterville Municipal Golf Course
4 players, minimum of 1 female
Combined team total, lowest score

Tuesday, Sept 13
TEXAS HOLD’EM
Porterville City Hall (or outside)
3 players, minimum of 1 female
Poker Tournament 

Wednesday, Sept 14
CORNHOLE
Location TBD
4 players, minimum of 1 female
Single elimination tournament 

Thursday, Sept 15
SCAVENGER HUNT
Meet at Centennial Park (tentative)
4-5 players
Most points accumulated in shortest time

Friday, Sept 16
BOWLING
Porterville Lanes
4 players, minimum of 1 female 
Combined team total 

Monday, Sept 19
BASKETBALL
Santa Fee School Gym
4 players, minimum of 1 female
Single elimination tournament

Wednesday, Sept 21
ROCK-PAPER-SCISSORS
Centennial Park
4 players, minimum of 1 female
Double elimination tournament

Thursday, Sept 22
ARCHERY
Burton Ball fields
4 players, minimum of 1 female
Combined team total

megaphone

Sign Up For Alerts

Learn More